I Don’t Fit

I Don’t Fit

 

Blasting music. Crowds. Packed floors. Who does not like to party? It is the moment where illusion of escaping reality is granted. The time to let go of all anxiety that build up. But among the crowd of someone will never enjoy this kind of relaxation. Do not find happiness. This life is not meant or everyone.

As light blinds you not with joy but someone finds it annoying. Where dancing crowds and jam packed floors is the sign and the momentum of the night there is someone who would never leave the sit and just sip his non-alcohol drink. Drinks and smoke clink someone is silent and fuming with negativity.

My friend, do not try to fit. Party is not a measure of friendship. Don’t push yourself. For that is punishing. Accept what you are and then they will also understand you. Do not change yourself to fit a crowd. It will never be worth it.

2 thoughts on “I Don’t Fit

  1. The Mr. Anonymous says:

    Your writing is absolutely superb! I’d love it if you could view the first post on my blog and leave your link in the Comments. The way you write and bring the story to life is just incredible, and you deserve to get noticed. 🙂 I know I probably seem so illegitimate right now, but I don’t know how else to put it. 😛

    Wonderful work,
    TheMrAnonymous
    ProjectHeard.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    • Aly says:

      Thank you so much. I’m really far from being a writer. I have lots of grammatical and missing punctuation but to know that someone likes it really touch me. I will surely support your blog as I myself is inlove with creative writings. ^^

      Like

Leave a Reply

