My Wildflower

2ed1a5b51dac3b16bb2edcef91394c04

I was not searching for a perfect man. All  I asked for God was someone who will love me with all my complex personality. The one who can share my travel antics and my silly tantrums. The deep love for ice cream and cats. God answered my prayer but instead of sending me the man I am looking He gave me some who is different. He tease me a lot. He bullies me a lot. He makes me do both our assignment while he is cheering on the side line. But he was the one who always gives me wildflowers and my coffee in the morning. That’s when I realize God knows I am not fit for roses but the wildflowers.

2 thoughts on “My Wildflower

Leave a Reply

