Sleep Tightly

Hundred one, hundred two, hundred three
Once again I’m counting the endless stars
Twinkling beautifully but for some reason they feels sad
Now I know, once, you said to me
When a person leaves they becomes a star and watch over its love from above
You have become someone I cannot reach – a star

And along with you is my heart you took
Tears started to flow
Please return it to me – My Heart
I want to take a rest I worn out
Every moment I’m awake it is so painful
I only wish one thing for every shooting star I see
And that is to sleep tightly

Leave a Reply

