Werewolf’s Love

f8e65abdfba7b6e591a8500d2c62a975A love of a werewolf
A love which will bound to come
A love that will never hurt you
A love that is true
A love that was made for you
A love that will never forsaken you
A love that is perfect yet imperfect
A love that fate entertwined and joined you
A love for eternity

I wish I was a werewolf
Clinche as it may seems
I want a mate that was truly meant for me
A mate that was made for me
His scent my own drug of heroine
Even if on the other side of the coin
Once loss you become an empty shell
It is worth the risk
This werewolf love

Leave a Reply

