One Last Time

In the memories of victims of Mancherster Arena bombing and in support to Ariana’s benefit concert. I am your fan from the other side of the world. 

Stay. Stay with me. For one last time even if I didn’t deserve it. One more time, One last time I want to be the one who takes you home. That one who will see you safely to your home. The one that you’ll last see as you close the door. Selfish. The one who is beside you will you open your eyes. The one who will first saw your smile. Can’t you?..

I lied. I gave into the fire. It was my fault. I have you yet it was not enough reason for me to fought. Even if it I know I would loss you yet I choose that decision. I am not proud of that honesty. I don’t want to defend my answer. It was all my fault. I have failed you. I feel like a failure. No scratch that I am a failure. I have failed you. I should have done better than that. Cause you and me don’t want to have a liar love. I should have done better than to give in. Forgive me. 

I don’t deserve you. I know. I know it after all I have done. Who am I to selfishly keep you for myself. I have no more place in your heart. Someone has already replace me. The one who had given you everything I cannot. The one who did everything I cannot. But I don’t care. I don’t care if you had someone else. Selfish as I am. Hear me for one last time. Stay. Stay with me. For one last time even if I didn’t deserve it. One more time, One last time I want to be the one who takes you home. Who will see you safely to your home.

Stay with me a minute, I’ll swear I’ll make it worth it.

Leave a Reply

