Only You

Here I am again
Thinking of you
Wondering why
I have everything
Yet I’m missing you
Something strange is inside me
Everytime I close my eyes
I see you
The moment where I first saw you
The smile, the warmth you are everything I am not
Am I falling in love with you?

My whisper I pray it shall reach you
My the wind carry my voice
For there is a secret I want to tell you
Even if we live in different world
You are the one I’m looking for
You who have I been dreaming off
Listen to my cry and plea
I would kneel for you
I’m falling for you
I’ll do everything for you
Everything that will make you love me too
Because the moment I have learned your name
The moment I saw you
I know this feeling is more than a simple affection
This is love
I am falling in love with you
My happiness
Only you
Only You

Even if we live in different world
I can leave it all just for you
Just to have you by my side
Only with you

Leave a Reply

