Words Are Not Enough

Day and Night
It’s not easy to write a poetry for you
The words cannot measure to what I feel
I’m like a crazy fool
Dizzy and confused
Lost of thought and words
In my old rag journal
I wrote and wrote until I can no longer
Thinking perhaps I might express this feeling
Hoping that by some magic I can express it
In this old journal
It witness how I can’t described
The feelings I want to express
And all I want you is to know what I feel
This is my feeling
May you read it and accept it

 

Leave a Reply

