I Have No Feelings For You

I told you several times
That we should have end this
This is the end
There is no more page left on the book
I had enough
I can’t these talks about emotion anymore
Can’t you feel my heart rate increasing?
No. Nothing at all.
Is she calling you right now?
I don’t care
I don’t give a damn who you meet now
Who woke up in your arms
Who you spend your night with
Indifferent, yes I am
I have no feelings for you
Look outside
The window of tomorrow is open
I am leaving everything
Us and our past
This is the last stop to our tiring journey

Leave a Reply

